Posted by: L1H | April 22, 2008

Quest 1: Day 32/90

A quick day in review:

8:00am – Bowl Quaker Oatmeal with 1 scoop of whey protein, 12 oz water
8:30am – Apple, 1 bottle Propel
10:30am – Homemade Protein Bar (I”ll share recipe soon!)
11:30am – Elliptical 35 minutes; Chest/Shoulders/Triceps
3:00pm – Homemade Protein Bar, 1 bottle of Propel
1:00pm – Chicken Breast, 1 cup steamed veggies, 12 oz of skim milk, 12 oz of water
7:00pm – Chicken Breast, 1 cup steamed veggies, 12 oz of skim milk, 12 oz of water
10:00pm – 12 oz water 1 scoop of whey protein.

As I mentioned, tomorrow my trainer Matt will give me the tale of the tape (measure). I’ll post the numbers!

Responses

  1. Skim milk huh?

    So at 1:00pm and 7:00 why doesn’t it just say 24oz of water each time, why beat around the bush? =P

    Just teasing.

    …but if you start eating hay I am gonna be worried.

  2. Okay whats all this talk about the hay? I thought this was suppose to be a blog about a diet and training regimine. How do I become a level 2 human? Do I have to take the red pill or the blue pill? Humm I wonder now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

