Posted by: L1H | May 5, 2008

Quest 1: 44-45/90

Last couple days have been a blur. I did take Saturday as an off day, snacked all day: probably six 100 calorie meals such as celery and peanut butter with a couple “proper” meals thrown in. The reason for my malaise and lack of blogging was a severe head cold that I’m currently suffering with. I feel miserable. I did wake up Sunday and went to the gym in earnest and did 40 minutes on the Elliptical machine. Afterwards my head filled with junk and I could hardly concentrate in anything. Sleeping/napping is impossible because my head is leaking.

I hope to recover quickly because I have a big workout tomorrow with Matt.

I will bounce back from this lapse and get back on track tomorrow.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

Categories

