Posted by: L1H | February 27, 2009

Frost Burn: Day 17/30

Terrible day at work: negative, negative, negative . . . I felt better when I finally got to work out.  

I really enjoy a particular branch location of my gym during the day.  Nobody is there save for a few regulars and we all seem to smile and nod at each other instead of the typical “knuckle dragging” I often run into when I work out during peak hours.

Eh?  That’s a negative observation which is probably a symptom of the day I had: I’ll try not to let that happen again. 

I hope your day went better.

________

Day 17

Meal Plan:
Protein Bar, 12 oz Water
Apple, Protein Bar, 24 oz Water
Chicken Salad, Coffee, 1/2 Multi-grain Pancake
Chicken Salad, 12oz Water, 1/2 Multi-grain Pancake, Steamed Veggies
4 Piece Chicken Nugget, 12 oz Diet coke, 12 oz Water, 
Apple, 12 oz Diet Coke, 12 oz Water

Workout:
Back and Arms, 15 Minutes HIIT Cardio

Sleep: 
8 hours

Leave a Reply

Categories

