Posted by: L1H | March 21, 2009

Lost and Found: Orc Edition

I never played the Warhammer tabletop game.  I knew the IP existed and always appreciated tabletop war games, but never dabbled in Warhammer.  However, there was a time when I was insanely hooked on painting miniatures.  I’m old enough to remember when they were made of lead (Pb).  Mmmm, lead: sweet tasting but deadly!

I was going through an old box of my Magic: The Gathering game cards when I stumbled upon a few Warhammer miniatures that I painted circa early 90’s.

I took a few pics of them to share with you and they turned out great – hope you enjoy them.

Responses

  1. Very nice. I never had the patience for minatures. Painted military models, yes, but they were a little easier to hold and not as much detail work.


Leave a Reply

Categories

